Where I Shop

ALWAYS check for online coupon codes before buying! You never know when you get save some extra $$$$! www.retailmenot.com

My favorite stores include:

Clothes:
American Eagle- www.ae.com
Old Navy- www.oldnavy.com
Forever21- www.forever21.com
The Limited- www.thelimited.com
New York & Company- www.nyandcompany.com
Nordstrom- www.nordstrom.com
LOFT- www.loft.com
Ann Taylor- www.anntaylor.com
Banana Republic- www.bananarepublic.com
H&M- www.hm.com
Express- www.express.com
Target- www.target.com
Amazon- www.amazon.com
Overstock- www.overstock.com
Ideeli- www.ideeli.com (budget)
MJR- www.mjrsales.com (budget)
Hautelook- www.hautelook.com (budget)
Rue La La- www.ruelala.com (budget)
Charlotte Russe- www.charlotterusse.com
Maurices- www.maurices.com
Wet Seal- www.wetseal.com
Mod Cloth- www.modcloth.com
Urban Outfitters- www.urbanoutfitters.com
15 dollar store- www.15dollarstore.com
The Buckle- www.buckle.com
Anthropologie- www.anthropologie.com
Free People- www.freepeople.com
Nordstromrack- www.nordstromrack.com


Shoes:
Aldo- www.aldo.com
Steve Madden- www.stevemadden.com
Amazon- www.amazon.com
Endless- www.endless.com
Etsy- www.etsy.com
DSW- www.DSW.com
Zappos- www.zappos.com
Shoe Carnival- www.shoecarnival.com (almost ALWAYS buy 1 get 1 half off)
Target- www.target.com
Bakers- www.bakers.com
Piperlime- www.piperlime.com
Nine West- www.ninewest.com
Shoes- www.shoes.com
Sam Edelman- www.samedelman.com


Accessories:
Forever 21- www.forever21.com
ebay- www.ebay.com
Etsy- www.etsy.com
Bauble Bar- http://www.baublebar.com
Cents of Style- www.mycentsofstyle.com

No comments:

Post a Comment